EN
Show menu

LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS

Locations

DVOR JEZERŠEK & JEZERŠEK ACADEMY
Zgornji Brnik 63, 4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem
T: +386 (0)4 252 94 00
T: +386 (0)4 252 94 01
E: gostinstvo@jezersek.si
E: akademija@jezersek.si
More>>

JEZERŠEK HOUSE OF CULINARY ARTS & CATERING
Sora 1a, 1215 Medvode
T: +386 (0)1 361 94 21
E: gostinstvo@jezersek.si
More >>

BLED CASTLE RESTAURANT
Grajska cesta 61, 4260 Bled
T: +386 (0)1 361 94 16
T: +386 (0)4 62 03 444 (table reservations)
E: gostinstvo@jezersek.si
More >>

Contacts

MANAGEMENT BOARD
Martin Jezeršek, General manager / martin@jezersek.si
Franc Jezeršek, Head of procurement /
Jure Jezeršek, Business director / jure@jezersek.si
Luka Jezeršek, Head chef / luka@jezersek.si
Rok Jezeršek, Purchasing manager / rok@jezersek.si
SALES AND MARKETING
Primož Križnar, Head of sales +386 (0)1 361 94 21; +386 (0)31 318 445 primoz@jezersek.si
Tamara Buh, Sales and event manager +386 (0)1 361 94 16 tamara@jezersek.si
Gorazd Skrt, Representative for Italian Market +39 348 2262089 gorazd.skrt@soracatering.com
Katja Šturm, Marketing manager +386 (0)1 361 94 13 katja@jezersek.si
DVOR JEZERŠEK
Špela Triller, General manager +386 (0)4 25 29 430 spela@jezersek.si
Eva Brglez, Hotel and Academy Jezeršek +386 (0)4 25 29 430 eva@jezersek.si, akademija@jezersek.si
BLED CASTLE RESTAURANT & COFFEE SHOP
Aljaž Toplak, F&B manager Bled Castle +386 (0)4 62 03 444 aljaz@jezersek.si
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Helena Režek +386 (0)1 361 94 18 helena@jezersek.si
Polona Rihar +386 (0)1 361 94 12 polona@jezersek.si
Amela Marinček +386 (0)1 361 94 12 amela@jezersek.si
Danijela Babić +386 (0)1 361 94 19 danijela@jezersek.si

Write to us

Do you need additional information or a pricing proposal for certain products? We look forward to receiving your message.

Write to us