EN
Show menu

LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS

Locations

DVOR JEZERŠEK & JEZERŠEK ACADEMY
Zgornji Brnik 63, 4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem
T: +386 (0)4 252 94 00
E: dvor@jezersek.si
E: akademija@jezersek.si
More>>


BLED CASTLE RESTAURANT
Grajska cesta 61, 4260 Bled
T: +386 (0)4 62 03 444
T: +386 (0)1 361 94 10
E: bled@jezersek.si
More >>


JEZERŠEK HOUSE OF CULINARY ARTS 
Sora 1a, 1215 Medvode
T: +386 (0)1 361 94 21
E: info@jezersek.si
More >>

Contacts

MANAGEMENT BOARD
Martin Jezeršek, General Manager / martin@jezersek.si
Franc Jezeršek, Head of Procurement / franc@jezersek.si
Jure Jezeršek, Business Director / jure@jezersek.si
Luka Jezeršek, Head Chef / luka@jezersek.si
Rok Jezeršek, Head of Technical Services / rok@jezersek.si
Aljaž Toplak, Director of Hotel and Restaurant Operations / aljaz@jezersek.si
SALES AND MARKETING
Primož Križnar, Head of Event Planning and Sales +386 (0)1 361 94 21; +386 (0)31 318 445 primoz@jezersek.si
Tamara Buh, Event Planning and Sales +386 (0)1 361 94 16 tamara@jezersek.si
Simon Černe, Project Manager +386 (0)1 235 09 52 simon@jezersek.si
Gorazd Skrt, Representative for Italian Market +39 348 2262089 gorazd.skrt@soracatering.com
Katja Šturm, Head of marketing & PR +386 (0)1 361 94 13 katja@jezersek.si
Urška Verč, Marketing and PR assistant +386 (0)1 361 94 13 urska@jezersek.si
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Katja Košir +386 (0)1 235 09 54 katja.kosir@jezersek.si
Helena Režek +386 (0)1 361 94 18 helena@jezersek.si
Amela Marinček +386 (0)1 361 94 12 amela@jezersek.si
Danijela Babić +386 (0)1 361 94 19 danijela@jezersek.si
HUMAN RESOURCES
Anamarija Mis +386 (0)1 235 09 53 anamarija@jezersek.si
DVOR JEZERŠEK, BLED CASTLE RESTAURANT & COFFEE SHOP
Ivan Jeger, F&B Manager +386 (0)40 205 577 ivan@jezersek.si
Maruša Narobe, Reservations Dvor Jezeršek (restaurant, hotel) +386 (0)4 25 29 400 dvor@jezersek.si
Eva Brglez, Academy Jezeršek +386 (0)4 25 29 400 akademija@jezersek.si
Meta Vavpot, Reservations Bled Castle Restaurant +386 (0)1 361 94 10 bled@jezersek.si

Write to us

Do you need additional information or a pricing proposal for certain products? We look forward to receiving your message.

Write to us