LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS - Jezeršek catering
EN
Show menu

LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS

Locations

DVOR JEZERŠEK & JEZERŠEK ACADEMY
Zgornji Brnik 63, 4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem
T: +386 (0)4 252 94 00
E: dvor@jezersek.si
E: akademija@jezersek.si
More>>

BLED CASTLE RESTAURANT

Grajska cesta 61, 4260 Bled
T: +386 (0)4 62 03 444
E: bled@jezersek.si
More >>

JEZERŠEK LJUBLJANA CASTLE

Grajska planota 1, 1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 (0)1 361 94 01
E: ljubljanskigrad@jezersek.si
More >>

PIVNICA UNION

Celovška cesta 22, 1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 (0)59 025 978
E: pivnicaunion@jezersek.si
More >>

JEZERŠEK GOSTINSTVO d.o.o. (JEZERŠEK HOUSE OF CULINARY ARTS) 
Sora 1a, 1215 Medvode
T: +386 (0)1 361 94 21
E: info@jezersek.si
More >>


Contacts

MANAGEMENT BOARD
Martin Jezeršek, Meneging Director / martin@jezersek.si
Franc Jezeršek, Procuration Holder / franc@jezersek.si
Jure Jezeršek, Business Director / jure@jezersek.si
Luka Jezeršek, Executive Chef / luka@jezersek.si
Rok Jezeršek, Head of Technical Support / rok@jezersek.si
Aljaž Toplak, Hotel and Restaurant Operations Director Operations / aljaz@jezersek.si
SALES AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Primož Križnar, Project Manager +386 (0)1 361 94 01 primoz@jezersek.si
Simon Černe, Project Manager +386 (0)1 361 94 00 simon@jezersek.si
Nika Langus, Associate Project Manager +386 (0)1 361 94 14 nika.langus@jezersek.si
Katka Močnik, Assistant Project Manager +386 (0)1 361 94 10 katka.mocnik@jezersek.si
Urška Verč, Communication and Sustainability Department Associate
COMMUNICATIONS AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENTCommunications and Sustainable Development
Katja Šturm, Head of Communications and Sustainable Development +386 (0)1 361 94 13 katja.sturm@jezersek.si
Urška Verč, Communication and Sustainability Department Associate +386 (0)1 361 94 13 urska@jezersek.si
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Klara Sever, Head of Finance, Accounting, HR and General Affairs +386 (0)1 361 94 18 klara.sever@jezersek.si
Uršula Kokelj Cankar, Accounting Department +386 (0)1 361 94 12 ursula@jezersek.si
Aleksandra Jezeršek, Finance and Commerce Department +386 (0)1 361 94 19 aleksandra.jezersek@jezersek.si
BUSINESS CONTROL MANAGEMENT
Nataša Ropotar, Business Control Manager +386 (0)1 235 09 54 natasa.ropotar@jezersek.si
HUMAN RESOURCES
Anamarija Toplak, HR and General Affairs Associate +386 (0)1 235 09 53 anamarija@jezersek.si
Maruša Mehle, HR and General Affairs Associate + 386 (0) 1 361 94 12 marusa.mehle@jezersek.si
DVOR JEZERŠEK
Ivan Jeger, Hotel and Restaurant Operations Associate Director +386 (0)4 25 29 400 ivan@jezersek.si
Meta Vavpot, Head of Jezeršek Academy and Dvor Jezeršek Hotel Management +386 (0)4 25 29 400 dvor@jezersek.si

Write to us

Do you need additional information or a pricing proposal for certain products? We look forward to receiving your message.

Write to us